Sherborne International
Newell Grange
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 4EZ
T: +44 (0)1935 814 743 (Main School Office - open Monday to Friday 0800-1700 hours, and Saturday 0800-1100, GMT)
F: +44 (0)1935 816 863

Emergency Telephone Number: To contact the School outside of office hours please dial +44 (0)1935 814743 and listen to the answer message which will provide an alternative number.

Parent and Guardian Handbooks provide the telephone numbers of the boarding houses and these can also be found by clicking on 'Boarding' above. 

 

The proprietor of Sherborne International is Sherborne School and the Governors of Sherborne School are Directors. 

Registered Charity Number: 1081228

The Chair of the Sherborne International Governors is Ms Vicki Cotter, who can be contacted at the registered office:

Abbey Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3LF, United Kingdom

Telephone +44(0) 1935 810501

 

General enquiries

Reception
E: reception@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Principal
Mr Tim Waters MA, MSc (Oxon)
E: principal@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Academic Matters
Mr Geoff Davey MA - Deputy Head (Academic)
E: gpdavey@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Admissions
Mrs Joanna Jackson - Registrar & Head of Marketing
E: registrar@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Finance
Mrs Tracey Robertson - Finance Administrator
E: trobertson@remove-this.sherborne.org

Travel
Miss Sarah Lake - Travel & Short Courses Administrator
E: slake@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Future Schooling
Dr L Barber - Director of Future Education
E: lbarber@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Student Welfare and Student Accommodation
Mr Simon Bonelli-Bean BA(Hons) - Senior Housemaster
E: sbonellibean@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Summer and Spring Courses

Enquiries

Mr D Barker BA, MA, MEd, MBE - Course Director
E: dbarker@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Academic

Mr Simon Larkin - Deputy Director of Short Courses
E: slarkin@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

Finance

Mrs Tracey Robertson - Finance Administrator
E: trobertson@remove-this.sherborne.org

Travel & Administration

Mrs Suzanna Bingham - Travel and Short Courses Administrator
E: sbingham@remove-this.sherborne-international.org

 

 

King's House - Senior Boys

Mr S Bonelli-Bean BA (Hons) - Senior Housemaster

E: sbonellibean@remove-this.sherborne-international.org
T: +44 (0)1935 810721

Westcott House - Junior and Senior Girls

Mrs M Loddo BA (Hons) - Housemistress

E: mloddo@remove-this.sherborne-international.org
T: +44 (0)1935 813268

Grosvenor House - Junior Boys

Mr S Clarke BSc (Hons) - Housemaster

E: sclarke@remove-this.sherborne-international.org
T: +44 (0)1935 810767

Mowat House - Senior Girls

Miss J Norton BSc (Hons) - Housemistress

E: jnorton@remove-this.sherborne-international.org
T: +44 (0)1935 811781

Cheapside - Senior Boys

Mr S Tomlinson BSc (Hons) - Tutor-in-Charge

E: stomlinson@remove-this.sherborne-international.org
T: +44 (0)1935 812061

Latest News

Monday 27 March

Photos from the school production of 'Numbers from Prague' are now available online...

Read more »